This is my wish box with a few wishes inside. I have personally placed quite a few wishes in the little cubbies and when people come to my home I ask them to write their wish(es) to be placed in my box.

As you can see the box is not very populated, so today my blog is for a request. I ask you all to send me one, if not more, wishes. These wishes do not have to be for me or about me whatsoever. The wish can be for yourself, a friend, a loved one, the world, any intention you wish to have released into the world. Also, if you have had a wish placed in the box before, you can add more! My goal is to fill the box in a week, so I need your help.

Now, normally I would not know what your wish is since all the wishes placed before were done so without me ever seeing them. However, since with this media there is not really a way for us to do this, I will know your wish. That being said, you can reply here with your wish, if you don't mind it being public, or you can reply to me privately via e-mail or facebook with your wish(es). If you prefer a particular color of paper for your wish, please state that as well. There is no limit and there is for the most part no wish that will be denied (mean/hateful wishes will not be honored)..

Since I am trying to fill the box in a week, please feel free to share my blog and my request to your friends and family. If I can get the wish box filled within a week, I will have a ceremonial release of the wishes into the universe in which the box and all the enclosed wishes will be burned.

I look forward to filling my box and to next weeks ceremony!
FyrosFreddy (Jack.)
6/19/2012 10:48:07 am

I have one wish ...... pass thru Long Island on ya return trip !

Reply
Misatey
6/20/2012 05:25:46 am

I wish for you to visit Long Island or Connectiuct, pfft FF can come to Connecticut for the visit or I can go there I'm ok with that too! Best wishes on your Journey and the best of luck! Keep up the posts I would love to follow your journies!

Reply
Geoff & Brenda
6/20/2012 07:06:43 am

We wish for your journey to be successful in spiritual growth and personal satisfaction. May it be more than you could ever dreamed and hoped for. We hope you encounter the cultures, foods and people of this grand world and have nothing but wonderful experiences.

Our wish for ourselves is that one day; we too, will be able to access the places we have not been (yet) in a similar adventure. Please make our wish KSU purple!!

Reply
Lisa
6/21/2012 10:53:44 am

Ok all you lurkers! I see that MANY of you have looked since posting but only a few of you have sent wishes. I still need many more wishes to fill my box! If you don't want to post to the public you can e-mail me at [email protected] or send me a private message on Facebook.

Reply
azad (dave)
6/21/2012 09:00:28 pm

i wish for you a safe trip and return and that you find what you seek on your journy through life...
hopefuly we will meet up when you pass through ireland im close to belfast

Reply
Lisa
6/22/2012 10:54:19 am

I will see you when I make it to Belfast! Won't be long. :)

Reply
Sherry German
6/23/2012 09:27:52 pm

Be safe and have a wonderful time. We wish only the best for you

Love

Reply
6/24/2012 08:03:25 am

You are so wildy brave, I am sure you will meet many people who are as nice as you and I too look forward to hearing about your journey, have a wonderful time, *hugs* (Bina)

Reply
Nikki
6/24/2012 12:56:51 pm

My wish for you is that this journey is everything you want it to be and more! I also wish you safe travels!

My wish is that someday I will embark on a journey similar to yours!

I love you very much and can't wait to read all about your journey!

Reply
Kim
6/24/2012 02:37:14 pm

Have a safe and fun travels on your new journey in your life. Maybe someday I will be blessed to achieve myself, Take care and keep us updated. Can wait to hear about your travels..... Hugs!!

Reply
Bob
6/25/2012 12:53:40 am

I wish that you have a great time on your travels, and make it back safely.

Reply
Jennifer
6/27/2012 04:43:13 am

Lisa, I hope you have wonderful travels. It has been awesome getting to know you as a friend and confidant! I hope you will have many stories to share about your travels! Be safe my friend!

Reply
Lisa
7/8/2012 10:50:06 pm

I wanted to give everyone an update that the box of wishes did not get full so will continue to collect them as they are sent and my son will place them in the box. My wish is that upon my return we can release the wishes to the universe. You can continue to place wishes here or e-mail them to me. Thanks for all the wishes that were sent specifically about me and my trip. My wish for all of you is to experience love in its many forms.

P.S. I will have my son send a current picture of the box so you can see what progress was made. :)

Reply
Marty
7/10/2012 04:38:22 am

I wish you all worship me as this is the way it's supposed to be:). j/k I also wish you have a great trip and put Long Island on the itinery if only to get a true LI iced tea.Kil

Reply
Karen
7/12/2012 01:34:24 am

My wish is for your safe travels and that your journey surpass all of your expectations.

PS. I look forward to seeing your pictures and hearing about your travels! Take Care! Love, Karen

Reply



Leave a Reply.