This week's blog is brought to you from my iTouch! Since I will only be taking my iTouch and portable Apple keyboard (pictured below), I thought I should test this sucker out! I am very glad I purchased the keyboard - it makes this process much simpler.

This week I have been "cleaning out" though right now my apartment looks like it has been ransacked. I have various "piles" of things that are orgainzed into three categories: keep, sale, give away. This weekend a small contingent will be going to a yard sale. I have a few things left to sale on Craig's List and in 2 weeks my sons will help me move the things I will be keeping to storage. By the middle of June I hope to be staying in an (almost) empty apartment.

The portable blogging test is now complete. The interface is easy to use, though not all of the website features are available - but being able to take/add pictures and videos is pretty nifty.
FyrosFreddy (Jack)
5/18/2012 10:02:06 am

I'm excited for you and will be following you along ya journey. Hope when ya get stateside, ya can stop in and see us.

Reply
Jennifer Coney
8/2/2012 12:26:00 am

This is truly exciting. I am living vicariously through you right now!

Reply



Leave a Reply.