Since I need to have an itinerary for China before I can send in for my visa,  this week is dedicated to research of my route and stays. I continue to find more and more I wish to see in this large country. Now I am not sure if 45 days will be sufficient and I look at possibly changing the last part of my journey. I cannot really extend if I plan on ending my trip as I begin on the Appalachian Trail, so changes will have to be made anywhere between Bangkok and Fiji. This decision does not have to be made this week and if I do extend my stay I cannot send the application in before the first of June. I have the month of May to work this out.
Shawn
5/17/2012 08:08:13 am

No worries Sis. If we miss the AT that year...I will gladly sacrifice so that you can get to all the places you wish...

Reply
Lisa
5/17/2012 10:07:12 am

Just because you are willing to sacrifice does not mean that I am. :) There is great significance in the beginning and ending with my sis! LOVE YOU!!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.